Happy Birthday Bella!  You are now 3 years old today!

I clearly remember the day we brought you home…howling and screaming all the way home in your crate!  I thought to myself…”boy, do I really want another dog??? Especially this howly one??”

What was I thinking!!!  Every day, you bring us joy and happiness to our family!  Your morning “woo woo’s” to wake us up to a new day, your “woo woo’s” (with your bone in your mouth) greeting us when we come home….the joyous sound of “welcome home mommy and daddy” fills the house.  What a blessing you have been to all of us!  Domino has a best friend and sister who he loves to play with!  Erin and Brandon have a “best friend” at their side.  And the shear joy and laughter you bring to me personally has been the best “medicine” that anyone could ever prescribe!

Thank you for being the little “fart” you are, Bella!  We are sooo looking forward to many, many more years of the same!  Happy Birthday my baby Bella!

