Tomorrow we drive my son Brandon to college who is attending Washington State University – Pullman. I knew that this day would eventually come, but its hard to believe its here so soon! The drive is about 6 hours from here so we are going to spend tomorrow traveling and Wednesday moving into the dorms. After that, its so long, study hard, and have a great time! I am going to try real hard not to cry, but I have a feeling that I won’t be too successful!

Brandon will be studying bio-engineering, which I understand is one of the hardest engineering curriculum’s that WSU has to offer in the school of engineering. I know he will do well as he likes math and science. But whatever he decides to do, I will support him 100%. I know he will be successful.

So, over the next couple of days, I will be taking a short hiatus from blogging. I will post more when I return.

Good luck Brandon! We are so very proud of you! You will do great things in life!!!

Morgan, Brandon and Erin

Morgan, Brandon and Erin

