You say it’s your birthday
It’s my birthday too, yeah
They say it’s your birthday
We’re gonna have a good time
I’m glad it’s your birthday
Happy birthday to you.

Yes we’re going to a party party
Yes we’re going to a party party
Yes we’re going to a party party

I would like you to dance (Birthday)
Take a cha-cha-cha-chance (Birthday)
I would like you to dance (Birthday)
Dance

I would like you to dance (Birthday)
Take a cha-cha-cha-chance (Birthday)
I would like you to dance (Birthday)
Dance

You say it’s your birthday
Well it’s my birthday too, yeah
You say it’s your birthday
We’re gonna have a good time
I’m glad it’s your birthday
Happy birthday to you.

Forty-seven years ago at 7:16 p.m. today a little girl was born to Harry and Hisako Ujifusa in a small farming town in Wyoming. Now all grown up, she now has two children of her own (boy – 17 years old and a girl 14 years old) and is happily married to an IT geek who rocks her world!

Whoever that young girl is, she is the luckiest girl alive to have such a wonderful life! I have a feeling she wouldn’t change it for the world!


