Bruce announced today that Elguji Ideas Software released Idea Jam, a social networking site for the IBM Lotus Community.

Bruce in conjunction with Matt White and Sean Burgess have been working diligently over the last few months to create, prepare and launch this new site.

As the wife of Bruce and one of his strongest and dedicated supporters, I am very pleased and proud of his accomplishments. I believe wholeheartedly that this site will be successful and will be a great asset to the community. I also see a lot of future potential outside of the Lotus Community.

All those long evenings/nights of not seeing my husband because he was locked up in his office for hours at a time was time well spent. Although I was lonely and would have liked to have spent more time with him, I totally understand and support all the hard work and effort that he put into this project. Without his dedication and time this project would have never come to fruition.

So as the old cliche’ goes, “Behind every great man is an equally or greater woman!” 😉

Congratulations Bruce, Matt and Sean for a job well done! I am looking forward to seeing the feedback and watching the site grow!

