Hope everyone’s weekend was great! Here is an update of our weekend:

Bruce’s company picnic went well. The weather was great and the food was a-plenty!!! Unfortunately, Bruce or I won anything in Bingo or the company drawings. 😦

As far as the puppy visit, that went great! They are all getting soooooo big! And what personalities! I have included a picture of most of the litter. We still have not picked out a puppy as we are going to leave that decision with Carol, who will be co-owner of the dog since she will be showing her. I think we have it narrowed down to a possible three, but again, no decisions have been made….which means, you guys all have to wait too! 🙂

They are six weeks old tomorrow, so I would assume we will have a decision made within a week or two and a puppy in home within the next 2-3 weeks!

Speaking of new additions, I wanted to congratulate Matt and Jess Stratton on their new born baby girl!!! She is beautiful! Keep the pictures coming!!

Well…that’s all for now….busy week ahead! I need to get things done before we head off to the Dave Matthews concert this week at the Gorge! It’ going to be a blast!!!

Spotty’s Puppies